Before a course is published, it is only visible to administrators. However, publishing a course alone does not make the course visible to users. The visibility of a course in the end users' library is controlled using group memberships.
Publishing a course
- From the Left Navigation menu choose Courses, and then select the course you wish to publish. You will be redirected to the Course details page.
- Choose Publish from the Action dropdown in the Top Navigation menu.