Sharing an environment allows access of an environment to additional users. An environment can be shared with collaborators and end-users. The environment owner is the only user that can share an environment.
How to share an environment
From the Left Navigation menu choose Environments, and then select the environment you wish to share. You will be redirected to the environment details page.
Select the Members tab.
In the Available users list select and move the user to the Members list.
The default role for a collaborating user is Guest. The role can be modified from the dropdown menu. The member roles are as follows:
- Guest: Can access the environment, but cannot modify the environment configuration
- Standard: Can access the environment, and can also modify the environment configuration, but cannot destroy the environment
- Owner: Has full control of the environment, including destroy.